The Remember the Children Program is held on the First Wednesday, Second Thursday and Third Saturday of each month.

The program is now held at the Domestic Relations Court on the second floor in the training center.

Program Dates - 2017  -  See notes below regarding fees for the program.

January 4, Wednesday

January 12 Thursday
January 21 Saturday

February 1 Wednesday

February 9 Thursday
February 18 Saturday
 

March 1 Wednesday
March 9 Thursday
March 18 Saturday

April 5 Wednesday

April 13 Thursday
April 15 Saturday
 

May 3 Wednesday

May 11 Thursday
May 20 Saturday

June 7 Wednesday

June 8 Thursday
June 17 Saturday

July 5  Wednesday

July 13 Thursday
July 15 Saturday

August 2 Wednesday

August 10 Thursday
August 19 Saturday

September 6 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday
September 16 Saturday

October 4 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday
October 21 Saturday

November 1 Wednesday

November 9 Thursday 
November 18 Saturday

December 6 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday
December 16 Saturday

 

Program fee policy:   Effective January 1, 2011, The Remember the Children program is offered free of charge to parents who have a current case pending in the Summit County Domestic Relations Court.  If a party attending the program does not have a current case pending in the court, there is a $50.00 per person fee which is payable at the time of attending the program.  Payments may be made by check (preferred) or cash only.   We do not accept credit cards.  

Return to Main